Location

675 Eaton Drive Forrest City, AR 72335

Call For Estimate

Email

whitemotorco@att.net
Slide One
You ditch it, we winch it

REVIEWS

Slide One
You ditch it, we winch it

REVIEWS

Hear What Our Customers Have to Say

Read what our valued customers have to say about their experiences with White Motor Co. We take pride in providing top-notch towing and recovery services in Forrest City, AR, and our reviews reflect the satisfaction of those we've assisted.

Stallion Logistics LLC
Stallion Logistics LLC
2023-12-02
These guys are awesome. Had a driver that went exploring off-road in a loaded semi and they came to the rescue at midnight. I was expecting for a hefty bill but they were very reasonable. Not like some other crooked towing companies that want to rip you off.
Jenny Frey
Jenny Frey
2023-11-12
These guys are amazing! I was traveling east on Hwy 44 in Arkansas in my 25 ft motorhome, returning to Al after a long trip out west. My driver front tire just totally came apart. Called AAA and lucky me, these guys were called out to help me. Very knowledgeable, prompt, came in just a few minutes. Instead of towing me far away as suggested by AAA, they suggested towing me to their shop , ONLY 5 miles away at the next exit! They ordered my tire and I was on my way by 4 pm the next day. Stayed in their lot overnight. They are family owned for many many years. They do major towing as well and delivery of large items all over the country. Have huge inventory of large tow trucks and roll backs. They can handle it all! They certainly saved my life with the minimum of stress. Defiantly recommend them.
Simone Epps
Simone Epps
2023-10-31
Life saver thanks for helping us so quickly with the batteries
Barbara Culligan
Barbara Culligan
2023-09-16
Our motorhome died midway between Memphis and Little Rock. White Motor Co. got us towed into Memphis and recommended a great place to get the repairs done. Very friendly and efficient. I would highly recommend them.
Amy Marie Gray
Amy Marie Gray
2023-09-08
No one wants to be stranded on I40 with a blowout, me especially! As nerve wracking as it was I am thankful for White Motor Company. They sent Chris out and he put a new tire on right there on the side of the interstate. Quick, professional, and courteous. Would highly recommend!
Billy Gerard
Billy Gerard
2023-08-12
This shop is very very good! All great folks! Terry and Chris worked on my APU and did a great job! Kendall is so easy to work with. He's a go above and beyond kinda guy. I can tell. I highly recommend this shop! These are down to earth people who appreciate your business! Not just in it for the money. My first time here. I'll most definitely be back. Thank you folks again for your professionalism and your friendliness!
Pierre Portage
Pierre Portage
2023-08-02
I'm sharing a road breakdown experience..with technician Terry cox that showed up b4 it's time allowed...great service and fast response..terry was very courteous,friendly and very knowledgeable on all counts of what he was doing..we need more people like terry out here to keep our truckers rolling. I was very impressed of his professionalism. Sincerely..Joseph ronquillo A.N. Webber Inc/.company Driver.
Zach W
Zach W
2023-05-25
Wanted 300 dollars to tow a ford fusion 5 miles
Jade Nichols
Jade Nichols
2023-03-23
Mike absolutely saved my life this past Sunday at 2AM when I was stranded on my way home to Texas. He went out of his way to contact personal friends of his to ask them to come assist me with a flat tire. It was 30° outside and they showed up within 30 minutes, and him and his wife were truly a blessing. Seriously, thank you again! 5 Stars, over and over again!
Call Now